List of members of the Council of Experts Concerning the Follow-up of Market Restructuring

Members: Ando Satoshi Former Director, OMRON Corporation

Kanda Hideki Professor, Gakushuin University Law School

Koike Hiroyasu

President & Chief Executive Officer, Nomura Asset

Management Co., Ltd.

Kumagai Mitsumaru Deputy Chairman of the Institute, Daiwa Institute of

Research Ltd.

Kuronuma Etsuro Professor, Waseda University, Waseda Law School

Matsumoto Oki Representative Executive Officer and Chairman, Monex

Group, Inc.

Nagami Yo Representative Director, President and CEO, RAKSUL INC.

Okina Yuri Chairperson, The Japan Research Institute, Limited

Sampei Hiroki Principal, Astonering Advisor LLC

(in alphabetical order by surname)

Observers: Financial Services Agency

Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry

Secretariat: Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.