[TRANSLATION]

DISCLAIMER: This English version is not an official translation of the original Japanese document and may be used for reference purposes only. In cases where any differences occur between the English version and the original Japanese version, the Japanese version shall prevail. This translation is subject to change without notice. Japan Exchange Group, Inc., its subsidiaries, and/or their affiliates shall individually or jointly accept no responsibility or liability for damage or loss caused by any error, inaccuracy, misunderstanding, or changes with regard to this translation.

Securities Code: 8697

June 16, 2015

Notice of Resolutions of the 14th Annual General Shareholders Meeting

Dear Shareholder,

We hereby notify you of the following matters reported and resolved made at the 14th Annual General Shareholders Meeting held today.

Sincerely yours,

Akira Kiyota

Director & Representative Executive Officer, Group CEO

Japan Exchange Group, Inc.

2-1, Nihombashi-Kabuto-cho,

Chuo-ku, Tokyo

Matters Reported

- 1. The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements and the Reports on the audit of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the 14th term (from April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015)
- 2. The Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 14th term (from April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015)

A report was given on the above matters.

Matters Resolved Proposal

Election of thirteen (13) Directors

The proposal was approved in its original form and the following thirteen (13) directors were elected and assumed their respective positions: Mr. Hiroki Tsuda, Mr. Akira Kiyota, Mr. Koichiro Miyahara, Mr. Hiromi Yamaji, Ms. Christina Ahmadjian, Mr. Tsutomu Okuda, Mr. Hideaki Kubori, Mr. Shigetaka Sato, Ms. Michiko Tomonaga, Mr. Masayuki Hirose, Mr. Katsuhiko Honda, Mr. Tsuyoshi Yoneda, and Mr. Charles Ditmars Lake II.

The following nine (9) directors are outside directors: Mr. Hiroki Tsuda, Ms. Christina Ahmadjian, Mr. Tsutomu Okuda, Mr. Hideaki Kubori, Mr. Shigetaka Sato, Ms. Michiko Tomonaga, Mr. Katsuhiko Honda, Mr. Tsuyoshi Yoneda, and Mr. Charles Ditmars Lake II.

(Reference)

A resolution was reached to adopt the following management structure at the board of directors meeting held following the annual general shareholders meeting.

(June 16, 2015)

(1) Directors

Name		Position
Hiroki Tsuda	*	Chairperson of the Board of Directors
Akira Kiyota		Director & Representative Executive Officer, Group CEO; Chairperson of the Nomination Committee; Member of the Compensation Committee
Koichiro Miyahara		
Hiromi Yamaji		
Christina Ahmadjian	*	Member of the Audit Committee
Tsutomu Okuda	*	Member of the Nomination Committee; Chairperson of the Compensation Committee
Hideaki Kubori	*	Member of the Nomination Committee
Shigetaka Sato	*	Member of the Compensation Committee
Michiko Tomonaga	*	Chairperson of the Audit Committee
Masayuki Hirose		Member of the Audit Committee
Katsuhiko Honda	*	Member of the Nomination Committee
Tsuyoshi Yoneda	*	Member of the Audit Committee
Charles Ditmars Lake II	*	Member of the Compensation Committee

^{*} outside directors

(2) Executive Officers

Name	Position
Akira Kiyota	Director & Representative Executive Officer, Group CEO
Hiroyuki Shibuya	Senior Executive Officer & CIO (IT Planning)
Yoshinori Karino	Senior Executive Officer (IT Planning)
Moriyuki Iwanaga	Senior Executive Officer & CFO (Treasury and Investor Relations)
Isao Hasegawa	Executive Officer (General Administration)
Satoshi Futagi	Executive Officer (Human Resources and Corporate Communications)
Takeshi Hirano	Executive Officer (Corporate Strategy)