[TRANSLATION]

This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. OSE assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

To Our Shareholders

Securities Code: 8697

June 21, 2012

Michio Yoneda, President & CEO

Osaka Securities Exchange Co., Ltd.

8-16, Kitahama 1-chome, Chuo-Ku,

Osaka Japan

Notice on Resolutions at the 11th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to inform you that at the 11th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Osaka Securities Exchange Co., Ltd. held on June 21, 2012, one report was made and two items were resolved as follows:

[A matter reported]

The Business Report and Financial Statements for the 11th Fiscal Year (From April 1, 2011 to March 31, 2012)

The content of above item was reported.

[Matters resolved]

Proposal No. 1: Distribution of Surplus

This agenda item was approved as proposed.

The year-end dividend shall be 7,500 yen (Ordinary Dividend 4,500 yen and Commemorative Dividend 3,000 yen) per share.

Proposal No. 2: Election of 11 Members of the Board

This agenda item was approved as proposed, and Michio Yoneda (Mr.), Motoharu Fujikura (Mr.), Manabu Matsumoto (Mr.), Kotaro Yamazawa (Mr.), Yoshinori Karino (Mr.), Tsutomu Okuda (Mr.), Yusuke Kawamura (Mr.), Yuko Kawamoto (Ms.), Taichi Sakaiya (Mr.), Shigeo Sasaki (Mr.), Shigeru Morimoto (Mr.) were elected and assumed office as Members of the Board.

End

At a Board of Directors meeting held after the conclusion of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, the Executive Directors were elected and assumed office. The Executive Directors are as follows.

President & CEO Michio Yoneda

Director Motoharu Fujikura

Director Manabu Matsumoto

Director Kotaro Yamazawa

Director Yoshinori Karino

###